Showing posts with label zippyshare. Show all posts
Showing posts with label zippyshare. Show all posts

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Newspaper v8.1.1 - Wordpress News Theme

The Newspaper template is excellent for a news, newspaper, magazine, publishing or review site. It also supports videosfrom YouTube and features a rating system. So far, we have the theme integrated with bbPress Forum, BuddyPress, BuddyPress, and WooCommerce. It uses the best clean SEO practices, and on top of that, it’s fast, simple, and easy to use. In addition, Newspaper supports responsive Google Ads and AdSense. 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

ViralPress v3.4.8 - Viral news, lists, quiz, videos & polls plugin

ViralPress is a wordpress plugin to build a viral content sharing platform. ViralPress supports news, lists, images, audio, videos, social media embeds, polls and quizzes. With ViralPress, anyone can easily create viral lists, quizzes and polls quickly and easily. ViralPress has its own author profiles, login, signup & password reset pages bypassing default wordpres pages that makes your site looks more dedicated & professional.

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool (2016)

Release Year: 2016
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Format: MP3 320 Kbps
File Size: 122,45 MB


1. Burn The Witch
2. Daydreaming
3. Decks Dark
4. Desert Island Disk
5. Ful Stop
6. Glass Eyes
7. Identikit
8. The Numbers
9. Present Tense
10. Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Sailor, Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man, Thief
11. True Love Waits

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Violent Femmes - We Can Do Anything

Violent Femmes

We Can Do Anything


1. “Memory”

2. “I Could Be Anything”

3. “Issues”

4. “Holy Ghost”

5. “What You Really Mean”

6. “Foothills”

7. “Traveling Solves Everything”

8. “Big Car”

9. “Untrue Love”

10. “I’m Not Done”

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Merchandise - Children of Desire

Release Date: July 12, 2012
Label: Katorga Works
Genre: Post-punk, Indie Rock

01. Thin Air
02. Time
03. Become What You Are
04. In Nightmare Room
05. Satellite
06. Roser Park

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Horse Feathers - Cynic's New Year

Cynic's New Year (2012)
Horse Feathers
Label: Kill Rock Stars

01 – A Heart Arcane
02 – Last Waltz
03 – Pacific Bray
04 – So Long
05 – Where I’ll Be
06 – Nearly Old Friends
07 – Fit Against the Country
08 – Better Company
09 – Bird on a Leash
10 – Fire to Fields
11 – Elegy for Quitters
12 – Summer for Capricorns