Showing posts with label new. Show all posts
Showing posts with label new. Show all posts

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Schema v3.1.2 – Fastest SEO WordPress Theme

Schema – Fastest SEO WordPress Theme free download
Schema is the fastest loading, ultra-SEO friendly WordPress theme. Featuring all the best MyThemeShop features, including our custom options panel, all our shortcodes and widgets, and a pixel perfect design.

Good News v1.1.7.2 – Multi-Niche Blog/Magazine Theme

Good News – Multi-Niche Blog  Magazine Theme free download
Good News is the Ultimate Multi Niche Blog / Magazine WordPress theme built for anyone who would like to build a stunning and flexible blog, news, newspaper, magazine, publishing or review site.

Friday, June 17, 2016

UserPro v3.0.1 User Profiles with Social Login

UserPro offers beautiful front-end user profiles, member directory , login and registration for WordPress, so yes, it is more than just a user profiles plugin.

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Friday, June 29, 2012

Ty Segall Band - Slaughterhouse

Release Date: June 25, 2012
Label: In the Red
Genre: Garage rock

01 Death
02 I Bought My Eyes
03 Slaughterhouse
04 The Tongue
05 Tell Me What's Inside Your Heart
06 Wave Goodbye
07 Muscle Man
08 The Bag I'm In
09 Diddy Wah Diddy
10 Oh Mary
11 Fuzz War

Friday, June 22, 2012

Dom Kennedy - Yellow Album

Release Date: June 22, 2012
Label: OpM - Other People's Money (Independent)

01. So Elastic (Prod. by THC)
02. Been Thuggin (Prod. by Fly.Union)
03. We Ball (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Prod. by Chase N. Cashe)
04. My Type Of Party (Prod. by DJ Dahi) [Watch Video]
05. Girls On Stage (Prod. by THC)
06. Don’t Call Me (feat. Too $Hort) (Prod. by THC)
07. 5.0 | Conversations (Prod. by THC / Poly3st3r)
08. Gold Alpinas (feat. Rick Ross) (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
09. PG Click (feat. Niko G4) (Prod. by J.LBS)
10. Lately (Prod. by Troy NoKa)
11. Hangin’ (feat. Freddie Gibbs) (Prod. by Poly3st3r)
12. 1:25 (Prod. by Drewbyrd)
13. P + H (Prod. by DJ Dahi)

Monday, June 18, 2012

Modest Mouse's documentary of the classic 1997 album The Lonesome Crowded West.

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Big K.R.I.T. - Live from the Underground

Released: June 5, 2012
Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
Label: Cinematic Music Group, Def Jam

  1. Lfu300ma (Intro)
  2. Live from the Underground
  3. Cool 2 Be Southern
  4. I Got This
  5. Money On the Floor (feat. 8Ball & MJG, 2 Chainz)
  6. What U Mean (feat. Ludacris)
  7. My Sub, Pt. 2 - The Jackin'
  8. Don't Let Me Down
  9. Porchlight (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
  10. Pull Up (feat. Big Sant & Bun B)
  11. Yeah Dats Me
  12. Hydroplaning (feat. Devin the Dude)
  13. If I Fall (feat. Melanie Fiona)
  14. Rich Dad, Poor Dad
  15. Praying Man (feat. B.B. King)
  16. Live from the Underground (Reprise) [feat. Ms.Linnie]

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Grizzly Bear - Sleeping Ute

 The new single "Sleeping Ute" from Grizzly Bear's upcoming fourth album due on September 18th. I cannot wait, this single is just off the map, but a great direction for the band. Still there old selves we all miss though, no doubt about that.

To download Grizzly Bear Sleeping Ute mp3 for free: 1. Right Click -> Save Link As (Save Target As) 2. Change filename to Grizzly Bear Sleeping Ute.mp3 3. If Save As Type is not MP3, change to All Files

Friday, June 8, 2012

Liars - WIXIW

Released: June 4, 2012
Genre: Experimental Rock
Label: Mute

1."The Exact Color of Doubt" 4:07
2."Octagon" 4:38
3."No.1 Against the Rush" 5:10
4."A Ring on Every Finger" 3:18
5."Ill Valley Prodigies" 2:03
6."WIXIW" 6:12
7."His and Mine Sensations" 4:40
8."Flood to Flood" 3:30
9."Who Is the Hunter" 3:47
10."Brats" 3:02
11."Annual Moon Words" 2:37

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

New Animal Collective singles.

Tracks: "Honeycomb" and "Gotham"
Album: 7" "Honeycomb/Gotham" (TBA)
Artist: Animal Collective

Download both tracks here - Deposit Files

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

The Walkmen have a new single!

 Believe it or not, June 5th is approaching quickly and with it, the new album from The Walkmen.

Heaven is scheduled to arrive June 5th via Fat Possum and below, you can hear the album's title track.

Monday, April 16, 2012

Of Monsters And Men – My Head Is An Animal

My Head Is An Animal

Of Monsters And Men

Label: Record, Universal
Of Monsters And Men – My Head Is An Animal (2011) [MP3]

01. Dirty Paws
02. King and Lionheart
03. Numb Bears
04. Sloom
05. Little Talks
06. From Finner
07. Six Weeks
08. Love Love Love
09. Your Bones
10. Lakehouse
11. Yellow Light

Monday, April 2, 2012

Lotus Plaza - Spooky Action at a Distance LP

Spooky Action at a Distance (2012)

Lotus Plaza

01 – Untitled
02 – Strangers
03 – Out of Touch
04 – Dusty Rhodes
05 – White Galactic One
06 – Monoliths
07 – Jet Out of the Tundra
08 – Eveningness
09 – Remember Our Days
10 – Black Buzz

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

The Men - Open Your Heart (2012)

The Men

Open Your Heart

Download From Crocko

01 – Turn It Around
02 – Animal
03 – Country Song
04 – Oscillation
05 – Please Don’t Go Away
06 – Open Your Heart
07 – Candy
08 – Cube
09 – Presence
10 – Ex-Dreams

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Bon Iver - "Coming Down" (Anais Mitchell Cover) (Video)

 Justin Vernon is a big fan of Anais Mitchell, whom he worked with back in 2010 on “Wait for Me.” Fast-forward two years and Mitchell has a new album out titled Young Man in America, from which “Coming Down” is being released as a single. To lend a helping hand to that release, Vernon appeared on the Triple J radio show Like a Version, where he performed a cover of “Coming Down,” preceded by a brief interview in which he sung Mitchell’s praises.