Showing posts with label leak. Show all posts
Showing posts with label leak. Show all posts

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

King Krule - The OOZ

The producer born Archy Marshall crafted The OOZ to be alien and timeless. It is the richest and most immersive album the London singer-songwriter has made yet, under any name.


Name: King Krule – The Ooz
Genre: Indie / Hip-Hop / Jazz
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 153 Mb
Description: Studio Album

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Monday, September 10, 2012

Grizzly Bear - Shields

Grizzly Bear Announce Album Title and Cover Art

Label: Warp Records
Genre: Indie Rock

Download - Download (Updated Sep. 22th)

01 Sleeping Ute
02 Speak In Rounds
03 Adelma
04 Yet Again
05 The Hunt
06 A Simple Answer
07 Whats Wrong
08 Gun-Shy
09 Half Gate
10 Sun In Your Eyes

Editorial review-
 Shields, the fourth and most fluid album by Grizzly Bear to date, will be released on Sept. 18, 2012. The quartet of Chris Bear, Ed Droste, Daniel Rossen and Chris Taylor have never made a quick follow-up; it took them three years to get from Horn of Plenty to Yellow House, three more to get from Yellow House to Veckatimest. Between those records, though, they'd not only toured (headlining as well as with the likes of Radiohead, Feist, Wilco, TV on the Radio and more), but issued singles and splits, EPs, remixes and solo projects. The potential energy gathered in tour vans and busses, in studios and on stages for years was finally released, giving the individual band's pieces the chance to recover and, after a year, return to being Grizzly Bear, and delivering their best album yet. ''This has a different energy behind it,'' concludes Ed Droste. ''Veckatimest was a little more of a polite album; the desire to keep the vocals smooth might have kept a little distance between us and the audience. This one feels a bit more rough and exposed, so that on Shields, everything speaks for itself.''

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Passion Pit - Gossamer

Release Date: July 23, 2012
Label: Columbia
Genre: Indie Rock

01. Take a Walk
02. I’ll Be Alright
03. Carried Away
04. Constant Conversations
05. Mirrored Sea
06. Cry Like a Ghost
07. On My Way
08. Hideaway
09. Two Veils to Hide My Face
10. Love Is Greed
11. Its Not My Fault I’m Happy
12. Where We Belong