Showing posts with label ep. Show all posts
Showing posts with label ep. Show all posts

Thursday, August 2, 2012

The Antlers - Undersea

Release Date: July 26, 2012
Label: Anti-
Genre: Indie Rock

01. Drift Dive
02. Endless Ladder
03. Crest
04. Zelda

Sunday, July 1, 2012

New Minus the Bear single "Lonely Gun"

  Minus The Bear has premiered their new track "Lonely Gun" on The song, which Rolling Stone exclaimed "packs a punch with charging, acrobatic-sounding guitars woven through a pop-friendly chorus, is from the band's forthcoming album, Infinity Overhead, due August 28 on Dangerbird Records. 
"Lonely Gun," as singer/guitarist Jake Snider remarks, "came out of a deep depression. I was thinking about how lonely an unused gun must be, its purpose unfulfilled, like a loveless relationship. The only way to allow its purpose is to hold it - to use it."
For the Seattle-based band's fifth record, they reunited with longtime producer and former founding member Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Cursive). The LP is a guitar-laden 10-track album that is as heavy on the band's trademark technicality as it is on pop songcraft. 
Last week, Minus The Bear gave the first glimpse into Infinity Ovehead with an album trailer. The teaser video, featuring the new track "Diamond Lightning" can be watched below: 

Here's the track list:
1. Steel and Blood
2. Lies and Eyes
3. Diamond Lightning 
4. Toska
5. Listing
6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
7. Empty Party Rooms
8. Zeros
9. Lonely Gun
10. Cold Company

Download thier latest EP Hold me Down here: Mediafire

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Daniel Rossen - Silent Hour/Golden Mile EP


Tracklist - 
1. Up on High
 2. Silent Song
3. Return to Form
4. Saint Nothing
5. Golden Mile