Showing posts with label download. Show all posts
Showing posts with label download. Show all posts

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

King Krule - The OOZ

The producer born Archy Marshall crafted The OOZ to be alien and timeless. It is the richest and most immersive album the London singer-songwriter has made yet, under any name.


Name: King Krule – The Ooz
Genre: Indie / Hip-Hop / Jazz
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Size: 153 Mb
Description: Studio Album

21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin – Without Warning (2017)

21 Savage, Offset, & Metro Boomin – Without Warning Album [Zip Download]

Even though it falls on a Tuesday this year, Halloween is once again shaping up to a huge day for music fans. Not only did Chris Brown just deliver his 45-song double album called Heartbreak On A Full Moon, & Kodak Black & Plies dropping a joint mixtape in the morning, but Atlanta’s own Offset, 21 Savage & Metro Boomin’ have decided to join forces and release a new surprise album of their own appropriately called Without Warning.

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Visual Composer v5.4.2 - Page Builder for WordPress

Say hello to the most popular WordPress page builder plugin! Visual Composer is easy to use drag and drop page builder that will help you to create any layout you can imagine fast and easy. No coding skills required!

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

BackupBuddy v8.1.0.0 - Back up, restore and move WordPress

Easily backup, restore or move your WordPress site to another domain or server with BackupBuddy, the best WordPress backup plugin. Sites get hacked every day. Our passwords are rarely as strong as we think. And sometimes it doesn't matter. Sometimes we (or our clients) delete the wrong file or make a change that breaks something. 

Monday, October 2, 2017

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Atlas Sound - Let the Blind Lead Those Who Can See but Cannot Feel

Released February 18, 2008
Recorded 2007
Genre Experimental Rock

All songs were written by Bradford Cox.

Monday, July 11, 2016

MultiMag v1.0.9 – Multipurpose Magazine Theme

Weather Forecast – Free Weather Forecast using API

Banner System – MultiMag has it’s own Banner system, in which you can add images, text, videos or any other type of HTML code. You can add/edit all effects ( how often banners will show up, after how much seconds it will disappear, effects, fly in time e.c.).

Friday, June 17, 2016

UserPro v3.0.1 User Profiles with Social Login

UserPro offers beautiful front-end user profiles, member directory , login and registration for WordPress, so yes, it is more than just a user profiles plugin.

Social Wall v3.6 Add-ons UserPro

You must have UserPro to use it. Introducing Social Wall – A refreshing way to interact with the full community!
With Social Wall, you can add a wall on your site and help all the members interact with each other.

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Monarch v1.3 – A Better Social Sharing Plugin For WordPress

Social Media is the lifeblood that keeps the internet glowing, and Social Sharing lets you harness that activity and use it as a positive force for your business.

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Woocommerce Tabs Pro v2.1 Extra Tabs for Product Page

System Requirement : Woocommerce Plugin Clean Design Responsive Layout Multisite Support WPML Plugin Support 11 different Tab Types Products : It is a great idea to offer another products when a customer is visiting a product. - 474 KB

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Animal Collective - Painting With

Animal Collective

Painting With

Domino; 2016

Track list-

1. FloriDada
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Vertical
4. Lying in the Grass
5. The Burglars
6. Natural Selection
7. Bagels in Kiev
8. On Delay
9. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Belle And Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre (2013) [MP3]


Belle And Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre (2013) [MP3]
Genre: Indie Rock / Indie Pop / Electronic
Country: US
Year: 2013
Playtime: 1:08:33
Size: 132 MB

1. I’m A Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)
2. Suicide Girl
3. Love On The March
4. Last Trip
5. Your Secrets
6. Your Cover’s Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
7. I Took A Long Hard Look
8. Heaven In The Afternoon
9. Long Black Scarf
10. The Eighth Station Of The Cross Kebab House
11. I Didn’t See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
12. (I Believe In) Travellin’ Light
13. Stop, Look And Listen
14. Passion Fruit
15. Desperation Made A Fool Of Me
16. Blue Eyes Of A Millionaire
17. Mr. Richard
18. Meat And Potatoes
19. The Life Pursuit

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Phoenix – Bankrupt (iTunes Deluxe Version) - 2013

 Phoenix – Bankrupt (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

  Description: 2013 release, the fifth album from the French Alt-Rock/Electro quartet. The album is the long awaited follow-up to their hit 2009 album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. Bankrupt is a slight departure from their more recent Pop-oriented releases and focuses on their more experimental side while still remaining melodic and refreshing. Features the single ‘Entertainment’.

Click link below:

Track List:

1 Entertainment
2 The Real Thing
3 S.O.S. in Bel Air
4 Trying to Be Cool
5 Bankrupt!
6 Drakkar Noir
7 Chloroform
8 Don’t
9 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City
11 The Bankrupt! Diaries (71 Sketches From “The Bankrupt! Sessions”)

Saturday, May 4, 2013

Deerhunter - Monomania (2013)

4AD; 2013
By Ian Cohen; May 3, 2013

Click either link below to download. 

01 Neon Junkyard
02 Leather Jacket II
03 The Missing
04 Pensacola
05 Dream Captain
06 Blue Agent
07 T.H.M.
08 Sleepwalking
09 Back to the Middle
10 Monomania
11 Nitebike
12 Punk (La Vie Antérieure)

Monday, February 25, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon – Sempiternal (2013)

Released: 2013
Style: Metalcore
Format: MP3 320Kbps Webrip
Size: 103 Mb

File:Sempiternal artwork.jpg

 Novafile - Uploaded

01 – Can You Feel My Heart
02 – The House Of Wolves
03 – Empire (Let Them Sing)
04 – Sleepwalking
05 – Go To Hell, For Heavens Sake
06 – Shadow Moses
07 – And The Snakes Start To Sing
08 – Seen It All Before
09 – Anti-Vist
10 – Crooked Young
11 – Hospital For Souls

Youth Lagoon - The Year of Hibernation

Genres - Dream pop, Lo-fi, Neo-psychedelia, Psych-pop
Labels - Fat Possum

Rapidgator - Rapidgator

Track listing

1. "Posters" 3:52
2. "Cannons" 3:45
3. "Afternoon" 4:10
4. "17" 3:56
5. "July" 4:46
6. "Daydream" 5:20
7. "Montana" 4:35
8. "The Hunt" 4:26
9. "Bobby (Exclusive Track)" 3:22
10. "Ghost To Me (Exclusive Track)" 4:08

Total length: 42:20

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Iceage – You’re Nothing

You're Nothing
Matador; 2013


Link 2

01 Ecstacy
02 Coalition
03 Interlude
04 Burning Hand
05 In Haze
06 Morals
07 Everything Drifts
08 Wounded Hearts
09 It Might Hit First
10 Rodfæstet
11 Awake
12 You’re Nothing

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Burial - Truant / Rough Sleeper

Genre: Dubstep
Hyperdub; 2012
By Mark Richardson; January 4, 2013


1. Burial – Truant
2. Burial – Rough Sleeper

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

R.E.M. - Document - 25th Anniversary Reissue (2012) (Deluxe Edition)

Capitol; 2012/1987


Tracks - CD 1: Original album
1. “Finest Worksong”
2. “Welcome To The Occupation”
3. “Exhuming McCarthy”
4. “Disturbance At The Heron House”
5. “Strange”
6. “Its The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)”
7. “The One I Love”
8. “Fireplace”
9. “Lightnin’ Hopkins”
10. “King Of Birds”
11. “Oddfellows Local 151″
CD 2: Previously unreleased 1987 concert
1. “Finest Worksong”
2. “These Days”
3. “Lightnin Hopkins”
4. “Welcome To The Occupation”
5. “Driver 8″
6. “Feeling Gravitys Pull”
7. “I Believe”
8. “The One I Love”
9. “Exhuming McCarthy”
10. “Wolves, Lower”
11. “Fall On Me”
12. “Just A Touch”
13. “Oddfellows Local 151″
14. “Little America”
15. “Its the End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine)”
16. “Begin The Begin”
17. “Disturbance At The Heron House”
18. “Moral Kiosk”
19. “Life And How To Live It”
20. “So. Central Rain”