Showing posts with label 2013. Show all posts
Showing posts with label 2013. Show all posts

Saturday, August 31, 2013

Belle And Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre (2013) [MP3]


Belle And Sebastian – The Third Eye Centre (2013) [MP3]
Genre: Indie Rock / Indie Pop / Electronic
Country: US
Year: 2013
Playtime: 1:08:33
Size: 132 MB

1. I’m A Cuckoo (Avalanches Remix)
2. Suicide Girl
3. Love On The March
4. Last Trip
5. Your Secrets
6. Your Cover’s Blown (Miaoux Miaoux Remix)
7. I Took A Long Hard Look
8. Heaven In The Afternoon
9. Long Black Scarf
10. The Eighth Station Of The Cross Kebab House
11. I Didn’t See It Coming (Richard X Mix)
12. (I Believe In) Travellin’ Light
13. Stop, Look And Listen
14. Passion Fruit
15. Desperation Made A Fool Of Me
16. Blue Eyes Of A Millionaire
17. Mr. Richard
18. Meat And Potatoes
19. The Life Pursuit

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Phoenix – Bankrupt (iTunes Deluxe Version) - 2013

 Phoenix – Bankrupt (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

  Description: 2013 release, the fifth album from the French Alt-Rock/Electro quartet. The album is the long awaited follow-up to their hit 2009 album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. Bankrupt is a slight departure from their more recent Pop-oriented releases and focuses on their more experimental side while still remaining melodic and refreshing. Features the single ‘Entertainment’.

Click link below:

Track List:

1 Entertainment
2 The Real Thing
3 S.O.S. in Bel Air
4 Trying to Be Cool
5 Bankrupt!
6 Drakkar Noir
7 Chloroform
8 Don’t
9 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City
11 The Bankrupt! Diaries (71 Sketches From “The Bankrupt! Sessions”)

Saturday, May 4, 2013

Deerhunter - Monomania (2013)

4AD; 2013
By Ian Cohen; May 3, 2013

Click either link below to download. 

01 Neon Junkyard
02 Leather Jacket II
03 The Missing
04 Pensacola
05 Dream Captain
06 Blue Agent
07 T.H.M.
08 Sleepwalking
09 Back to the Middle
10 Monomania
11 Nitebike
12 Punk (La Vie Antérieure)

Monday, February 25, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon – Sempiternal (2013)

Released: 2013
Style: Metalcore
Format: MP3 320Kbps Webrip
Size: 103 Mb

File:Sempiternal artwork.jpg

 Novafile - Uploaded

01 – Can You Feel My Heart
02 – The House Of Wolves
03 – Empire (Let Them Sing)
04 – Sleepwalking
05 – Go To Hell, For Heavens Sake
06 – Shadow Moses
07 – And The Snakes Start To Sing
08 – Seen It All Before
09 – Anti-Vist
10 – Crooked Young
11 – Hospital For Souls

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Iceage – You’re Nothing

You're Nothing
Matador; 2013


Link 2

01 Ecstacy
02 Coalition
03 Interlude
04 Burning Hand
05 In Haze
06 Morals
07 Everything Drifts
08 Wounded Hearts
09 It Might Hit First
10 Rodfæstet
11 Awake
12 You’re Nothing

Ra Ra Riot - Beta Love (2013)

 Beta Love marks Ra Ra Riot’s first outing as a four-piece. Inspired by their lean new lineup (with Wes Miles on vocals, Milo Bonacci on guitar, Mathieu Santos on bass and Rebecca Zeller on violin), the recording process found the band members expanding and re-defining their roles within the new makeup of the group. They built upon demos created mostly by Miles and producer Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Elvis Costello, Wavves) at Sweet Tea Studios in Oxford, MS. Joined by session drummer Josh Freese (Devo, Nine Inch Nails, Weezer) the band enjoyed exploring its potential, experimenting with new influences and exciting sounds.

Link 1

01. Dance With Me 2:24
02. Binary Mind 3:13
03. Beta Love 2:55
04. Is It Too Much 2:39
05. For Once 2:28
06. Angel, Please 2:46
07. What I Do For U 1:44
08. When I Dream 3:06
09. That Much 2:41
10. Wilderness 3:09
11. I Shut Off 3:10

Size: 57 MB
Gener: Indie
Label: Barsuk

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Monday, January 14, 2013

Yo La Tengo - Fade



01. Ohm ( 6:48)
02. Is that Enough ( 4:14)
03. Well You Better ( 2:37)
04. Paddle Forward ( 2:49)
05. Stupid Things ( 5:05)
06. I’ll Be Around ( 4:47)
07. Comelia And Jane ( 4:49)
08. Two Trains ( 4:44)
09. The Point Of It ( 3:38)
10. Before We Run ( 6:14)

Release Name: Yo_La_Tengo-Fade-2013-FNT
Size: 84.04 MB
Genre: Indie
Label: Matador
Runtime: 45:45 min

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Burial - Truant / Rough Sleeper

Genre: Dubstep
Hyperdub; 2012
By Mark Richardson; January 4, 2013


1. Burial – Truant
2. Burial – Rough Sleeper

Friday, April 27, 2012

2013 Ford Shelby GT500 Will Make 662 Horsepower, Start at $54,995

 We already knew that the 2013 Ford Shelby GT500 would make around 650 horsepower and cost $54,995, but Ford announced that the car actually makes 662 horses. Fans of cheap speed, your new icon has arrived.
We had previously reported that the 2013 Shelby GT500 would make something like 650 horsepower and reach 200 mph, but after sending the Shelby to the dyno, Ford found that the car actually makes 662 horsepower and 631 lb-ft of torque. That was enough to score the Shelby the title of the most powerful series production V-8 in the world.
To be honest, the 2013 GT500 is one of the most powerful production cars in the world, full stop. Take a look at the world of production hypercars and you’ll find only five that make more power than the GT500: the Pagani Huayra, Lamborghini Aventador, Bugatti Veyron, SSC Ultimate Aero, and the Koenigsegg Agera. For reference, the least expensive of those five cars is the Aventador, which starts at about $394,000. The GT500, meanwhile, will run you about $55,000.
Ford does say that the 2013 Shelby GT500 is at least a little bit responsible: it’s also been rated at 15 mpg city, 24 mpg highway. That’s a full five mpg more than the GT500′s closest competitor, the 2013 Chevrolet Camaro ZL1.
The company also assures us that the new car has improved aerodynamics to keep the car planted, even at ludicrous speeds. Ford says that the revised front fascia and splitter provides 33 percent more downforce, and the car also has six-piston Brembo brakes at all four corners to quickly bring the party to a stop.
With the existence of a 662-horse Ford, will there still be a reason to buy cars like the Ferrari 599? Of course there will be. As it happens, however, simple horsepower figures aren’t one of them.

Enhanced by Zemanta