Monday, June 5, 2017

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Don’t Get Lost

Artist: The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Album: Don’t Get Lost

Year: 2017

Genre: Psychedelic Rock

Country: USA

Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Web-Rip)


01. Open Minds Now Close

02. Melodys Actual Echo Chamber

03. Resist Much Obey Little

04. Charmed I’m Sure

05. Groove Is In The Heart

06. One Slow Breath

07. Throbbing Gristle

08. Fact 67

09. Dropping Bombs On The Sun

10. UFO Paycheck

11. Geldenes Herz Menz

12. Acid 2 Me Is No Worse Than War

13. Nothing New To Trash Like You

14. Ich Bin Klang


No comments:

Post a Comment

I <3 you.