Showing posts with label rar. Show all posts
Showing posts with label rar. Show all posts

Monday, June 20, 2016

TrendyBlog v2.0.0 – Multipurpose Magazine Theme

TrendyBlog is unique, clean and modern theme for news, blogs and review sites. It is totaly responsive so it adapts to any device it is viewed on. It is loaded with great features like html5, css3 effects.

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Ultimate Membership Pro v3.2 WordPress Plugin

Ultimate Membership Pro is the newest and the best Membership WordPress Plugin that allow you to create and work with multi-level exclusive access for your Users based on simple Free packages or Payed packages.

Easy Social Share Buttons v3.6.1 WordPress Plugin

Easy Social Share Buttons for WordPress is the best social sharing plugin on the market, and the most complete and optimized social share buttons package.

Friday, June 17, 2016

UserPro v3.0.1 User Profiles with Social Login

UserPro offers beautiful front-end user profiles, member directory , login and registration for WordPress, so yes, it is more than just a user profiles plugin.

Social Wall v3.6 Add-ons UserPro

You must have UserPro to use it. Introducing Social Wall – A refreshing way to interact with the full community!
With Social Wall, you can add a wall on your site and help all the members interact with each other.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Ninja Popups v1.4 Themes Pack – WordPress Plugin

Themes Pack for Ninja Popups – ten new, well designed Popup Themes with unlimited colors and variants.
Feel free to make your own configuration get more visitors on your site/blog with new designed responsive popup themes.

Fitness Zone v2.0 – Sports, Health, Gym & Fitness WordPress Theme

Fitness Zone WordPress theme muscled for modern trend, gyms, sport club or fitness centre and personal trainers! Fully responsive layout that looks great on mobile and tablet devices. With inbuilt drag and drop page builder you can make the website creation a whole lot easier.

Effective Skins, easy to edit modules, Mega Menu, Sticky Navigation, Mobile Nav for Smart Phones, Blog page with comments, filterable portfolio with details page variations, responsive Short-codes and working contact form page with map. Mega pack template for your website to impress your site visitors!

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Violent Femmes - We Can Do Anything

Violent Femmes

We Can Do Anything


1. “Memory”

2. “I Could Be Anything”

3. “Issues”

4. “Holy Ghost”

5. “What You Really Mean”

6. “Foothills”

7. “Traveling Solves Everything”

8. “Big Car”

9. “Untrue Love”

10. “I’m Not Done”

Animal Collective - Painting With

Animal Collective

Painting With

Domino; 2016

Track list-

1. FloriDada
2. Hocus Pocus
3. Vertical
4. Lying in the Grass
5. The Burglars
6. Natural Selection
7. Bagels in Kiev
8. On Delay
9. Spilling Guts
10. Summing the Wretch
11. Golden Gal
12. Recycling

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Phoenix – Bankrupt (iTunes Deluxe Version) - 2013

 Phoenix – Bankrupt (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2013

  Description: 2013 release, the fifth album from the French Alt-Rock/Electro quartet. The album is the long awaited follow-up to their hit 2009 album Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix. Bankrupt is a slight departure from their more recent Pop-oriented releases and focuses on their more experimental side while still remaining melodic and refreshing. Features the single ‘Entertainment’.

Click link below:

Track List:

1 Entertainment
2 The Real Thing
3 S.O.S. in Bel Air
4 Trying to Be Cool
5 Bankrupt!
6 Drakkar Noir
7 Chloroform
8 Don’t
9 Bourgeois
10 Oblique City
11 The Bankrupt! Diaries (71 Sketches From “The Bankrupt! Sessions”)

Saturday, May 4, 2013

Deerhunter - Monomania (2013)

4AD; 2013
By Ian Cohen; May 3, 2013

Click either link below to download. 

01 Neon Junkyard
02 Leather Jacket II
03 The Missing
04 Pensacola
05 Dream Captain
06 Blue Agent
07 T.H.M.
08 Sleepwalking
09 Back to the Middle
10 Monomania
11 Nitebike
12 Punk (La Vie Antérieure)

Monday, February 25, 2013

Bring Me The Horizon – Sempiternal (2013)

Released: 2013
Style: Metalcore
Format: MP3 320Kbps Webrip
Size: 103 Mb

File:Sempiternal artwork.jpg

 Novafile - Uploaded

01 – Can You Feel My Heart
02 – The House Of Wolves
03 – Empire (Let Them Sing)
04 – Sleepwalking
05 – Go To Hell, For Heavens Sake
06 – Shadow Moses
07 – And The Snakes Start To Sing
08 – Seen It All Before
09 – Anti-Vist
10 – Crooked Young
11 – Hospital For Souls

Youth Lagoon - The Year of Hibernation

Genres - Dream pop, Lo-fi, Neo-psychedelia, Psych-pop
Labels - Fat Possum

Rapidgator - Rapidgator

Track listing

1. "Posters" 3:52
2. "Cannons" 3:45
3. "Afternoon" 4:10
4. "17" 3:56
5. "July" 4:46
6. "Daydream" 5:20
7. "Montana" 4:35
8. "The Hunt" 4:26
9. "Bobby (Exclusive Track)" 3:22
10. "Ghost To Me (Exclusive Track)" 4:08

Total length: 42:20

Sunday, February 24, 2013

Iceage – You’re Nothing

You're Nothing
Matador; 2013


Link 2

01 Ecstacy
02 Coalition
03 Interlude
04 Burning Hand
05 In Haze
06 Morals
07 Everything Drifts
08 Wounded Hearts
09 It Might Hit First
10 Rodfæstet
11 Awake
12 You’re Nothing

Ra Ra Riot - Beta Love (2013)

 Beta Love marks Ra Ra Riot’s first outing as a four-piece. Inspired by their lean new lineup (with Wes Miles on vocals, Milo Bonacci on guitar, Mathieu Santos on bass and Rebecca Zeller on violin), the recording process found the band members expanding and re-defining their roles within the new makeup of the group. They built upon demos created mostly by Miles and producer Dennis Herring (Modest Mouse, Elvis Costello, Wavves) at Sweet Tea Studios in Oxford, MS. Joined by session drummer Josh Freese (Devo, Nine Inch Nails, Weezer) the band enjoyed exploring its potential, experimenting with new influences and exciting sounds.

Link 1

01. Dance With Me 2:24
02. Binary Mind 3:13
03. Beta Love 2:55
04. Is It Too Much 2:39
05. For Once 2:28
06. Angel, Please 2:46
07. What I Do For U 1:44
08. When I Dream 3:06
09. That Much 2:41
10. Wilderness 3:09
11. I Shut Off 3:10

Size: 57 MB
Gener: Indie
Label: Barsuk

Monday, January 14, 2013

Yo La Tengo - Fade



01. Ohm ( 6:48)
02. Is that Enough ( 4:14)
03. Well You Better ( 2:37)
04. Paddle Forward ( 2:49)
05. Stupid Things ( 5:05)
06. I’ll Be Around ( 4:47)
07. Comelia And Jane ( 4:49)
08. Two Trains ( 4:44)
09. The Point Of It ( 3:38)
10. Before We Run ( 6:14)

Release Name: Yo_La_Tengo-Fade-2013-FNT
Size: 84.04 MB
Genre: Indie
Label: Matador
Runtime: 45:45 min

Sunday, January 13, 2013

Burial - Truant / Rough Sleeper

Genre: Dubstep
Hyperdub; 2012
By Mark Richardson; January 4, 2013


1. Burial – Truant
2. Burial – Rough Sleeper

Most Popular of All time!